Mr. F's Understanding Globalization Links

These 20 links should provide you with enough information to
begin any research project for this class. However, you should
make your own set of links from these sites.

Please paste these links into your browser

1. Global Studies Institute www.uwm.edu/Dept/CIE/Resources/globalization/
2. Global Policy Forum http://globalpolicy.igc.org
3. About Globalization www.aboutglobalization.com
4. Globalization Links www2.hawaii.edu/~fredr/glopages.htm
5. Open Democracy
www.opendemocracy.net
6. Topics Online http://staff.uscolo.edu/peterssl/topics/globalization/page.htm
7. Globalization Issues http://globalization.about.com/mbody.htm
8. The Globalist www.theglobalist.com
9. No Logo www.nologo.org
10. One World Net www.oneworld.net
11. Global Exchange www.globalexchange.org
12. Business & Human Rights www.business-humanrights.org
13. Business Week www.businessweek.com
14. Guardian Newspaper Feature www.guardian.co.uk/globalisation
15. CIA Country Info www.cia.gov/cia/publications/factbook
16. Mac Spotlight (against Macdonalds)
www.mcspotlight.org/company/index.html
17. Environmental Issues www.envirolink.org
18. Globalization Links www.enda.sn/maghreb/globe/globe.htm
19. Global Transformations www.polity.co.uk/global/links.htm
20. The Global System www.geocities.com/ericsquire/glob1.htm#system